Contact

 

Position Name Email
Chair Michael Wilk (Acting – Position Open) L-3 Technologies
chair@dfw-asee.org
Vice Chair David Carrier (Acting – Position Open) University of Phoenix
programs@dfw-asee.org
Membership Barbara Read membership@dfw-asee.org
Secretary Michael Wilk L-3 Technologies
secretary@dfw-asee.org
Treasurer Laurie Irish-Duncan treasurer@dfw-asee.org
Program Chair David Carrier University of Phoenix
programs@dfw-asee.org
Academic Liason Position Open academic@dfw-asee.org
Marketing / Sponsorship Position Open sponsorship@dfw-asee.org
Historian Laurie Irish-Duncan (Acting – Position Open) historian@dfw-asee.org
Conference Neil Potter The Process Group
conference_chair@dfw-asee.org
Conference Mary Sakry The Process Group
conference_chair@dfw-asee.org
Webmaster Laurie Irish-Duncan (acting – Position Open) webmaster@dfw-asee.org