Contact

 

Position Name Email
Chair (Acting) Michael Wilk L-3 Communications
chair@dfw-asee.org
Vice Chair (Acting) David Carrier University of Phoenix
programs@dfw-asee.org
Membership Barbara Read membership@dfw-asee.org
Secretary Michael Wilk L-3 Communications
secretary@dfw-asee.org
Treasurer Laurie Irish-Duncan treasurer@dfw-asee.org
Program Chair David Carrier University of Phoenix
programs@dfw-asee.org
Academic Liason Tom Allen academic@dfw-asee.org
Marketing / Sponsorship (OPEN) sponsorship@dfw-asee.org
Historian (Acting) Laurie Irish-Duncan historian@dfw-asee.org
Conference Neil Potter The Process Group
conference_chair@dfw-asee.org
Conference Mary Sakry The Process Group
conference_chair@dfw-asee.org
Past Chair Dan Campo Raytheon
pastchair@dfw-asee.org
Webmaster webmaster@dfw-asee.org