Contact

 

Position Name Email
Chair Michael Wilk (Acting) L-3 Technologies
chair@dfw-asee.org
Vice Chair David Carrier (Acting) University of Phoenix
programs@dfw-asee.org
Membership Barbara Read membership@dfw-asee.org
Secretary Michael Wilk L-3 Technologies
secretary@dfw-asee.org
Treasurer Laurie Irish-Duncan treasurer@dfw-asee.org
Program Chair David Carrier University of Phoenix
programs@dfw-asee.org
Academic Liason (OPEN) academic@dfw-asee.org
Marketing / Sponsorship (OPEN) sponsorship@dfw-asee.org
Historian Laurie Irish-Duncan (Acting) historian@dfw-asee.org
Conference Neil Potter The Process Group
conference_chair@dfw-asee.org
Conference Mary Sakry The Process Group
conference_chair@dfw-asee.org
Webmaster Laurie Irish-Duncan webmaster@dfw-asee.org